California Mathematics Council Community Colleges 
CMC3 Presidents Awards
This annual award is given by the president to a current board member who has been particularly helpful over the past year.
2002 Barry Wood Santa Rosa Junior College
2003 Chris Barker De Anza College
2004 Noelle Eckley Lassen College
2005 Barbara Illowsky De Anza College
  Zwi Reznik Fresno City College
2006 Sandi Nieto Santa Rosa Junior College
2007 Randy Taylor Las Positas College
2008 Mark Harbison Sacramento City College
2009 Jim Spencer Santa Rosa Junior College
2010 Rob Knight Evergreen Valley College
2011 Larry Green Lake Tahoe Community College
2012 Michael Eurgubian Santa Rosa Junior College
2013 Ken Seydel Skyline College
2014 Rebecca Fouquette De Anza College
2015 Jay Lehmann San Mateo College
2016 Leslie Banta Mendocino College
2017 Larry Green Lake Tahoe Community College

Conferences     |    News   |    Resources     |     Join Us     |     Foundation     |     College Representatives     |     CMC3 Board     |     Business    |     Home
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved