California Mathematics Council Community Colleges 
CMC3 Distinguished Service Awards
This annual award is given to a past board member who has dedicated years of service in the CMC3 organization.
1992 Ray Wuco San Joaquin Delta College
1993 Frank Denney Chabot College
  Wade Ellis Jr. West Valley College
  Brandon Wheeler Sacramento City College
1994 Patrick Boyle Santa Rosa Junior College
  Arthur Dull Diablo Valley College
1995 Hal Andersen Santa Rosa Junior College
  Sister Clarice Sparkman San Jose City College
1996 James Curl Modesto Junior College
1997 Guy De Primo City College of San Francisco
1998 Allen Utterback Cabrillo College
1999 Barry Wood Santa Rosa Junior College
2000 Denny Burzynski West Valley College
2001 Chris Burditt Napa Valley College
2002 Wei Jen Harrison American River College
2003 Marlyn McBride Skyline College
2004 Michael Eurgubian Santa Rosa Junior College
2005 Lois Yamakoshi Los Medanos College
2006 Debra Landre San Joaquin Delta College
2007 Dave Johnson Diablo Valley College
2008 Chris Barker De Anza College
2009 Rick Hough Skyline College
2010 Jim Spencer Santa Rosa Junior College
2011 Randy Taylor Las Positas College
2012 Cynthia Speed Mendocino College
2013 Rob Knight Evergreen Valley College
2014 Barbara Illowsky De Anza College
2015 Noelle Eckley Lassen College
2016 Debbie Van Sickle Sacramento City College
2017 Susanna Gunther Solano Community College

Conferences     |    News   |    Resources     |     Join Us     |     Foundation     |     College Representatives     |     CMC3 Board     |     Business    |     Home
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved